Meet Amy Blume, for all your real estate needs!


Born & raised in San Diego, I’ve lived here my entire life.  I didn’t even leave for college – received my bachelors degree from San Diego State University.   I began my Real Estate career almost by accident – my mother, a Realtor, needed an assistant, and I needed a job…next thing I knew, I got my real estate license, and here I am 20+ years later.  My husband and I became business partners with one another in 1996, just 2 years after we got married.  We’ve been with Century 21 Carole Realty since 1998, and we’ve been honored with the title of “Top Sales Team” in our office every year since then.  Our work ethic, customer service and continued repeat & referral clients have helped us earn that prestigious award year after year.

​Ms. Blume holds a Bachelors Degree from SDSU, and is a member of the San Diego Association of Realtors, the California Association of Realtors and the National Association of Realtors.  In her spare time, she enjoys working out (even as early as 5am, if that’s the only time she has to fit it in), hiking, reading, making popcorn, watching TV with her kids and grooming her dog.

Amy has been an SDREFNET member since May 2006.

To refer Amy, click here.

This entry was posted in Members, Referrals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

