Got insurance?? Contact Maureen Gorman


I’m a San Diego Local! I went to Valhalla High school, then was a proud Anteater at UC Irvine. I started working in college as an intern at Enterprise Rent a Car. I made the move to AAA as an insurance agent in 2009. I love working for a not for profit company that has been around since 1900 and has over 50 million members!

I married the coolest guy I know in 2012. My favorite quote is ” if you want to make the world a better place, take a look at yourself and make that change.” M.J.

Ms. Gorman holds a BA in Economics from UC Irvine.  She loves the Barre method, hyoga, running, fishing and to bake yummy desserts.  Her absolute favorite hobby is spending time with her friends and family.

​Maureen has been an SDREFNET member since October 2010.

To refer Maureen, click here.

This entry was posted in Members, Referrals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

