10 Essential Networking Strategies


“Whether you are a corporate employee, self-employed professional or entrepreneur, climbing the ladder to success can be easy if you are committed to consistently following a few simple networking strategies in your career.

One of the most important skills I learned as I moved up the corporate ladder that still serves me well today is the art of networking.

As an entrepreneur and small business owner, referrals can make up 80%-90% of new business revenues. Networking is both a competency and a process that you need to hone in order to be successful.

Here are 10 of my favorite networking and business tips which I’ve learned throughout my corporate career and I consistently incorporate on a regular basis to help me be successful:”

Written By: Linda Cattelan To read full article click here

This entry was posted in Business, Business Tips, Customers, Events, Executives, Inspiration, marketing, Members, Networking, Referrals, Sales and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

