Pamela Weigelt, San Diego holistic health, healing massage and Sunrider partner


We all know someone who battles stress and stress is often called ‘The Silent Killer’.  It creeps into our lives causing havoc to our bodies and minds burning up our precious resource of life sustaining energy.  My name is Pamela Weigelt and as a Holistic Health Practioner I teach and inspire people to manage their stress through healthier food choices and healing body therapies.  So remember… When your energy starts to diminish call Pamela to Replenish!

I have grown up here in San Diego.  I have the pleasure of my 2 grown children and their families living here as well.  Traveling to several countries has led me to see how very similar people are all over the world in that we all love our children, enjoy having a good time and want healthy happy lives.  It gives me joy to watch people gain a deeper connection to themselves and greater sense of well being as I work with them.  I have always been interested in people and what makes us tick.  I once sang in a folk group playing guitar.  I no longer play guitar but I do appreciate good music!

Ms. Weigelt graduated from the International Professional School of Bodywork.  In her spare time, she enjoys walking, hiking, reading, good conversation, spending time with family and friends, travel, yoga, working out, and seeing good movies.

Pam has been an SDREFNET member since September 2006.

To refer Pam Weigelt for all your holistic health, massage and Sunrider needs in San Diego, please click here. For more business tips, info on how to promote your business, and business referral networking opportunities in San Diego, California please visit our website at www.sdrefnet.com.

This entry was posted in Holistic Health, Massage, Sunrider and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

