9 Proven Ways To Improve Your Marketing (Provided By Your Peers)


Some 30 years ago, I began work on my first book: Sweat Equity which profiled America’s most successful entrepreneurs. I thought it would be fun to go back and revisit some of the lessons that my co-author Geoffrey N. Smith and I developed, the ones that have stood the test of time.

Here, in the next part of an occasional series, is a discussion of one of the most baffling questions an entrepreneur faces: What is the best way to market? (And you will note Geoff and I may have invented the term guerilla marketing. Who knew?)

Written By Paul B. Brown

To read the full article, click here.

This entry was posted in Business, Business Management, Business marketing, marketing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment